Judge of the year Awards


2019 Judge of the Year Awards Dinner

The 2019 Guest of Honor has not been selected for the Judge of the Year Award.  Our recipient is carefully selected and announced in May and our awards dinner normally takes place in September in Southern California. 

Please check back for details on our 2019 event.

Our Past Recipients

2018         Douglas Watkins

2017         David Seymour

2016         Joseph F. Bewick

2015         Scott Seiden

2014         J. Michael Morgan

2013         Linda Davidson - Guerra

2011         Lynn Donaldson

2008         David Marcus

2007         Pamela W. Foust

2006         Roger A. Tolman, Jr.

2004         Mark L. Kahn

2003         Marilyn Ward

2002         Frederick W. Bray

2000         James Castranova

1999         Ralph Zamudio